• Mr. Matthew Atkins

    Music, Choir, Drama, English

    • matkins@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 342
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Ms. Joyce Banninga

    Educational Assistant

    • jbanninga@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 334
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Ms. Amanda Beerda

    Educational Assistant

    • abeerda@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 302
    • 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
  • Ms. Edith Belch

    Assistant Bookkeeper

    • ebelch@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360
    • 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
  • Mr. Tim Bentum

    Principal

    • tbentum@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 222
    • 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Mr. Paul Buma

    Career Studies, Geography

    • pbuma@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 225
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Ms. Corrina Cameron

    English as a Second Language

    • ccameron@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Ms. Erica de Wit

    French, English

    • edewit@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 307
    • 9:00 am to 3:30 pm
  • Ms. Jacky Dieleman

    Learning Resource, Parenting

    • jdieleman@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 331
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Ms. Beverly Faber

    French, Yearbook

    • bfaber@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 310
    • 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
  • Ms. Carla Hosmar

    Educational Assistant

    • chosmar@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 335
    • 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
  • Ms. Gien Janssens

    Administrative Assistant

    • gjanssens@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 220
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Ms. Sharon Lam

    International Student Coordinator

    • slam@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext -345
    • 9:00 am to 3:30 pm
  • Mr. John Lise

    English, Phys Ed

    • jlise@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 316
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Ms. Janet Medema

    Bookkeeper

    • jmedema@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 235
    • 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
  • Ms. Laura Miedema

    History, Geography

    • lmiedema@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 308
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Mr. Pete Minnesma

    Comm-Tech, Business, Math

    • pminnesma@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 327
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Ms. Anita Plat-Kuiken

    English as Second Language

    • aplatkuiken@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 339
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Ms. Marlene Regnerus

    English, World Religions

    • mregnerus@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 329
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Mr. Matt Rock

    Construction Technology

    • mrock@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 333
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Mr. Jerry Roukema

    Bible, Phys Ed

    • jroukema@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 321
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Mr. Mark Sumner

    Vice-Principal, Network Admin

    • msumner@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 234
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Mr. Frank Swoboda

    Science, Physics, Math

    • fswoboda@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 323
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Mr. Steven Wassing

    Phys Ed, Science, Biology

    • swassing@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 325
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Mr. Clarence Wassink

    Vice-Principal, History

    • cwassink@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 223
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Ms. Ena Weverink

    Jr Guidance, English

    • eweverink@ldcss.ca
    • 519-455-4360 Ext 224
    • 8:30 am to 3:30 pm